About us

"Galereyia Vkusa" is a vertically-integrated production holding including an own poultry factory and an own meat packing plant within its structure. Due to this, high-quality control and complete monitoring can be provided for the production process, from raw materials to finished products. Production sites are in Stolbtsy District, Minsk Region (the Republic of Belarus). “Kolos Agricultural Integrated Works” Agricultural Closed Joint Stock Company is registered in the list of enterprises comprising the raw material zone for production of special food (for children) in accordance with the sanitary and hygienic certificate issued by the Ministry of Public health of the Republic of Belarus, No.57, dated 19.07.2013.

For making finished products, raw materials marked with the “Natural product” sign are delivered: chilled meat of broiler chickens raised in accordance with the advanced biotechnology, not involving application of antibiotics, hormonal preparations, fattening stimulants and genetic engineering methods.

Products with Galereyia Vkusa trademark meet the requirements specified in the TR TS 021/2011 Technical Regulation of the Customs Union, On Food Safety.

The following groups of goods comprise the holding’s product range array: cooked sausages, frankfurters, small sausages, pâtés, rolls, cooked and smoked sausages, dry-cured and smoked delicacies, smoked broiler chicken carcass pieces.

The production has been certified as meeting the quality management system and safety standards, ISO 9001 and HACCP.

О нас

 

«Галерея вкуса» – вертикально интегрированный производственный холдинг, в составе которого собственные птицефабрика и мясокомбинат. Это позволяет обеспечивать качественное управление и полный контроль производственного процесса от сырья до готовой продукции. Производственные площадки расположены в Столбцовском районе Минской области (Республика Беларусь). СЗАО «Агрокомбинат «Колос» внесено в список предприятий, являющихся сырьевой зоной для производства специализированного (детского) питания в соответствии с санитарно-гигиеническим заключением Министерства здравоохранения Республики Беларусь №57 от 19.07.2013 г.

В производство готовой продукции поступает сырьё, отмеченное знаком «Натуральный продукт»: охлажденное мясо цыплят-бройлеров, выращенных по прогрессивной биотехнологии без применения антибиотиков, гормональных препаратов, стимуляторов откорма и методов генной инженерии.

Продукты торговой марки «Галерея вкуса» соответствуют требованиям технического регламента таможенного союза ТР ТС 021/2011 «О безопасности пищевой продукции».

Ассортиментную матрицу холдинга составляют следующие группы товаров: колбасы вареные, сосиски, сардельки, паштеты, рулеты, колбасы варено-копченые, сыровяленые и сырокопченые деликатесы, копченые части тушки цыпленка-бройлера.

 

Производство сертифицировано на соответствие стандартам систем менеджмента качества и безопасности ISO 9001 и НАССР.